Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Waco - Texas Marketplace

3 rating

I think they are expensive!!

5 rating

La Rae is awesome! she shortened my hair, gave me an awesome wash/shampoo and was a pleasure to chat with! 5 ?!

1 rating

Makes you wonder what diseases they have

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

3
Carol H. | July 18, 2019 Google

"I think they are expensive!!"

5
Chris J. | July 12, 2019 Facebook

"La Rae is awesome! she shortened my hair, gave me an awesome wash/shampoo and was a pleasure to chat"

1
Cynthia H. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Makes you wonder what diseases they have"

5
Tiffany H. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Mea'shea in the Waco Marketplace is awesome! Very patient, thank you!"

5
Estevan N. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Experienced hair stylist. Catherine is a great manager. Short wait time."

5
Uriah Y. | March 13, 2019 Google

"It doesnt matter who cuts your hair here, they are all the best! Buy the season ticket, it is worth "

5
Subham P. | February 26, 2019 Google

"It is very Good place location, beautiful"

3
David G. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Always a long wait but staff is friendly. High prices and the fact you have to check in electronical"

1
Jason K. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Waited for 30 mins the stylists were in zero rush and when I was on deck they all walked to take a b"

4
M. J. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Great place to take your kids. The workers are super patient with the kids. Unless it's a guy worker"